My New Funny T-Shirt Designs on Zazzle

I first started making funny T-Shirts last year for Saint Patrick’s Day, and I can’t believe a year has passed and I’m brainstorming funny leprechaun designs again. But I have to say, it’s a lot of fun. I like leprechauns even more than elves. I also have some rudimentary ideas for how I can place Easter eggs in uncomfortable situations. But in the meantime, between holidays, I managed to make some general humor. I thought it was time to show it here:

THE THREE MUSKEBEERS

Given the fact that my brewmeister brother asked for more beer designs over Christmas, I created this one that he thought was a funny idea and have a few more sketches I haven’t made yet:

Funny Beer Humor Design

Three Muskebeers Funny Beer Pun T-Shirt on Zazzle

Funny Beer Humor

The Three Muskebeers Funny Beer Pun Magnet on Zazzle

Funny Beer Humor

Three Muskebeers Funny Beer Pun Mugs on Zazzle

GIRAFFE AND SHEEP PUN

This is an idea I had for about a year before I made it — because it’s pretty nonsensical. But then I remembered: I love nonsense! Everyone’s heard the poetic phrase, “Laugh, and the world laughs with you; Weep, and you weep alone.” This is a pun on that:

Funny Giraffe and Sheep Wordplay

Funny Animal Pun, Giraffe and Sheep T-Shirt on Zazzle

Giraffe and Sheep Wordplay Design

Funny Animal Pun, Giraffe and Sheep iPad Sleeve on Zazzle

The card says “That’s the nature of things” on the inside, and you can personalize it with your own text:

Giraffe and Sheep Wordplay Design

Funny Animal Pun, Giraffe and Sheep Card on Zazzle

HELP! I’M BEING A-SALTED! SLUG:

Animal Wordplay

A Salted Slug Pun T-Shirts on Zazzle

Funny Animal Wordplay

A Salted Slug Pun Magnets on Zazzle

Funny Animal Wordplay Design

A Salted Slug Pun Buttons on Zazzle

HANDLEBAR MUSTACHE:

There are always popular topics that get a lot of designs all at once. Lately, one of those has been mustaches. I’m not very good at keeping up with trends, but I thought I’d make a mustache category in my store because of Mustache Month and my holiday theme. Here’s one of my first designs there:

Please Hold Onto the Handlebar Funny Victorian Gentleman

Handlebar Mustache Gentleman T-Shirt on Zazzle

Funny Please Hold Onto the Handlebar Mustache Victorian Gentleman

Handlebar Mustache Gentleman Coffee Mugs on Zazzle

Funny Please Hold onto the Handlebar Mustache Victorian Gentleman

Handlebar Mustache Gentleman Button on Zazzle

BIGFOOT AND LOCH NESS MONSTER:

I showed my bigfoot Valentine’s Day postcard and card in my last post, but I went for a new twist on this one. Here’s the shocking truth about bigfoot: he’s really the Loch Ness Monster!

Funny Bigfoot Sasquatch Monster Design

Funny Bigfoot Loch Ness Monster T-Shirt on Zazzle

Funny Sasquatch Bigfoot Monster Design

Funny Bigfoot Loch Ness Monster Hat on Zazzle

Funny Sasquatch Bigfoot Monster Humor

Funny Bigfoot Loch Ness Monster Button on Zazzle

And here’s another bigfoot one, made with the Valentine’s Day cartoon, but it could be worn all year:

Funny Sasquatch Design

Funny Bigfoot Yeti Pun T-Shirts on Zazzle

That’s it! There are a few more in my HaHaHolidays Zazzle store. Thanks for looking! Next, I’ll either show some Saint Patrick’s Day stuff (there are already some in my store if you’re interested) or highlight some designs from my newer, more serious store called Fancy Celebration.

Bye, bye

-harymess

All images copyright MK Hess

Leave a comment