New Website for Funny Zazzle Holiday Designs

I like to show my own designs here, but after looking into Weebly, I thought it would be fun to create a website featuring all the funniest holiday designs I’ve seen on Zazzle – from everyone. Over the past few weeks, I’ve gone through all the major holidays on Zazzle and hand-picked my favorites. I’ve never designed a website before, so it’s a work-in-progress, but it’s been fun choosing the humorous designs to add. If you’d like to have a look, here’s a link:

Funny Holiday Gifts

I plan to keep adding to it as I stumble across funny designs. Right now, the categories are Saint Patrick’s Day, Easter, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas, Halloween, Thanksgiving and Birthdays. But I also might add categories for hobbies/ professions, etc – anything that makes it easy to find a gift for a certain person. I’m trying to keep the format simple: one-click buttons that lead right to a category, and then images that link to the Zazzle product. Thanks for having a look! I’ll post more of my own designs here soon. I hope everyone enjoys Valentine’s Day.

-harymess

HaHaHolidays Zazzle Store

Leave a Reply

