Funny Christmas Shirts Pinterest Board

Now that this Pinterest board has reached 15 pins (update: 35 pins now), I decided it was time to post the link here. This is the board I’m making to highlight funny Zazzle Christmas designs I like. I’ll keep adding to it as I find more: Pinterest board: funny Christmas on Zazzle.

If you’d like to see my designs, the Zazzle store is up-to-date. I’m still updating the CafePress one. Thanks for stopping by! Next time, I’ll show some more of my stuff here. I’ve been having fun torturing marshmallows, and I’m excited to show the result of that.

-harymess

Leave a Reply

