Zombies and Pumpkins and So Many New Designs

HELLO AGAIN!

I didn’t make any new designs for awhile because I took a break to rewrite an old novel manuscript. But now that the rewrite is winding down, I’m also making T-Shirts again. I started a little late for Halloween, but I did manage to draw this scary pumpkin:

NEW ZOMBIE DESIGNS:

I also added two new zombie designs. In the first, a very wise professor-type zombie holds a brain and waxes poetic:

On the second design, a buff zombie lifts brain weights. The wearer is a zombie buff… and the zombie is buff. Who knew the undead could be so clever?

These designs are available on bags and buttons and all kinds of other things, too. Both CafePress and Zazzle keep adding more and more product types. I’ll post again soon because I have even more designs, including some pretty silly Christmas ones. Thanks for stopping by! Here are my stores on both sites:

Zazzle HaHaHolidays Store

CafePress HaHaHolidays Store

-harymess

All images copyright MK Hess

Leave a Reply

