Pinterest Earth Day Board (& New Design)

I learned that CafePress has been going through some site updates and that’s what has caused the marketplace problem. When I checked today, it looks like shirts are starting to appear now. Still, I’ve moved a lot of designs to Zazzle, so it’s worth trying the other if one is temporarily problematic.

Here’s the new funny Earth Day board on Pinterest. I’ll keep adding to it as I find things that make me laugh (I’m putting my designs there along with other Earth-themed stuff I like).

And here’s the latest design:

Earth Day and Astronomy Tee Humor

I doodled an early version of this for a friend and she thought it would look cute on a shirt. Earth is such a snob!

-harymess

All images copyright MK Hess

Leave a Reply

