Funny Easter Chick T-Shirts

I have three new Easter designs up in my holiday shop on CafePress. Some of the CafePress stuff can be found in my Zazzle store, too — although it’s not organized very neatly yet. For my next post, I hope to point out others’ designs I like (here are a couple: a funny egg one;  a funny bunny one). Through posting my own, I’m finding a lot of other funny ones. I just signed up for Pinterest and plan on making a board of them. I’ll link to it here when it’s made. In the meantime, here are my 3 new designs, all featuring cartoon chicks & eggs:

Easter Tee Humor, Tote

A humorous basket of Easter eggs tee

 

What the PEEP are you lookin' at Tee Humor

hahaholidays Cafepress

hahaholidays Zazzle

Thanks for looking!

All images copyright MK Hess

Leave a Reply

